Print this Page

2019 University Women’s Club of Oakville Scholarship Fund Trustees

UWCO Scholarship Fund Trustees, 2019

Chair Darla Campbell
Vice-Chair Sue Stephens
Treasurer Julia Barber
Secretary Kim Watt
Trustee Beth Poad                                             Marla Newton
Ex-Officio Joyce See                                               Maureen Callahan

UWCO Awards Committee

Co-Chairs Marla Newton                                   Beth Poad
Members Alison Gemmell                         Carolyn Menka                                 Judy Pielsticker


Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>