Print this Page

Scholarship Applications


 Criteria for awards varies, and can include, but are not limited to, school and/or community service, leadership skills, and academic excellence for female students residing in Oakville who intend to pursue studies at a Canadian post-secondary institution. Many of the awards also consider financial need.

The deadline for submission of scholarship applications is April 25, 2021.

 Students from the following publicly funded schools in Oakville are eligible to apply:

  • Abbey Park
  • C. Drury
  • Gaeten Gervais
  • Garth Webb
  • Holy Trinity
  • Iroquois Ridge
  • Oakville Trafalgar
  • Ignatius of Loyola
  • Thomas Aquinas
  • Thomas A. Blakelock
  • Thomas Merton/Gary Allan
  • White Oaks


Deadline for Application submission is April 25, 2021

2021 Oakville Awards Application

2021 High School Awards Application


Sheridan College students are invited to apply for The Ginny Boelhower Persistence in Education Memorial Award.    

Award description and application form

Applications for this award must be submitted by March 14, 2021



Permanent link to this article: