↑ Return to Welcome

Print this Page


CFUW Oakville Leadership 2015-2016


President Marlene Bristol president@cfuwoakville.ca
Vice President Linda Love
Secretary Margaret Thomas info@cfuwoakville.ca
Treasurer Ann Harvey Hope
Past President and Nominations Lise Moras
Honorary President Mary Saunders

Standing Committee Chairs

Awards Sue Stephens awards@cfuwoakville.ca
Education Lyndsey Thom
Hospitality Reet Kazakoff
Bonnie Jensen
Interest Groups, Welcoming Irina Constantinoff
Donna Lozon
Membership Arlene Wisser membership@cfuwoakville.ca
     Directory  Angela Lukowski
     Editor Ginny Boelhower editor@cfuwoakville.ca
     Distribution& Advertising Gail O’Reilly
Programme Phyllis Kingsley
Marg MacLure
Publicity Raine Greenwood publicity@cfuwoakville.ca
Advocacy Gail Volterra
Status of Women Kim Schols

Committees by Appointment Chairs

Advancement of Women Halton Anne Douglas and Teri Shaw
IFUW / CFUW Liaison Lise Moras
Webmaster Louise Brownlee webmaster@cfuwoakville.ca
Archivist Mary Wilson-Smith
Fundraising Linda Williams


Scholarship Fund Chair Susan Walkinshaw scholarship@cfuwoakville.ca

Permanent link to this article: http://cfuwoakville.ca/about/executive/