↑ Return to Welcome

Print this Page

Executive

Officers

President Becky Pogany president@cfuwoakville.ca
Vice President Lise Moras
Secretary info@cfuwoakville.ca
Treasurer and Finance Chair Jane Heakes
Past President and Nominations Sandy Thomson
Honorary President Karen Oliver

Standing Committee Chairs

Awards Rosemary Shea / Gay Loveland awards@cfuwoakville.ca
Education Sharon Pogany
┬áHospitality Gail O’Reilly / Sue Monaghan
Interest Groups, Welcoming Kathy Cleemput interestgroups@cfuwoakville.ca
Membership Kim Schols membership@cfuwoakville.ca
Newsletter Distribution& Advertising Linda Pinkney / Donna McCarthy
Newsletter Editor Louise Brownlee editor@cfuwoakville.ca
Programme Deb Rossiter / Gail Cote programme@cfuwoakville.ca
Publicity Marie O’Sullivan publicity@cfuwoakville.ca
Resolutions Brenda MacKay / Gail Volterra
Status of Women Lise Sims

Club Appointments

Advancement of Women Halton Anne Douglas / Teri Shaw
Archivist TBD
IFUW / CFUW Liaison Sandy Thomson
Scholarship Fund Chair Helen Sami scholarship@cfuwoakville.ca
Web Manager Carolyne Darimont webmaster@cfuwoakville.ca

Permanent link to this article: http://cfuwoakville.ca/about/executive/